Merge Customers

You can easily merge two customers into one from the Customers Tab. 

Note: In order for this to work please contact SellerCloud Support and ask to enable AppSetting:  EnableMergeCustomers = true
  1. Select the users from the list and then Merge Customers from the Action menu.
  2. A new screen will let you choose the user that will remain in SellerCloud, while all others will merge into it. Click on the checkbox and select Merge Customers.




Note: Any orders related to the merged customers will be transferred to the remaining one.

How did we do?